ALBUM: Nanette – Bad Weather Album (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Nanette – Bad Weather (Tracklist)


Tracklist: South African songstress known as Nanette unveils tracks on her incoming project named “Bad Weather”. It housed a total of nine songs without any guest artist.

Full Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – Vent

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – Same Mistakes

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – Dream Girl

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – Fire

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – The Nice Guy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – You Don’t Know Me (Freestyle)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – Mama’s Boy

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nanette – Good Girl Gone Sad

Dreya Roland

Dreya Roland who currently writes daily content related to videos and Entertainment newd for Fakazahits. Over the past year, she has interviewed the likes of Zeeno, Exdee, Jabosky, and even Acetune. Some of her work includes our first long-form investigative piece, Rap and Afro Pop Singers, as well as various pieces of Original Content centered around trending topics in amapiano.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button