EP: Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam (Tracklist)

EP: Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam (Tracklist)

EP Tracklist

EP Tracklist: Flash Ikumkani disclosed the total number of tracks in his incoming project named “Umbono Wam”. It housed a total of nine songs with features from PDot O, Just Bheki and Lord Script.

Full Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani ft PDot O – Intlungu

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani – Isigqibo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani – 24

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani ft Just Bheki & Lord Script – Proud of Me

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani – Iyabulela Ilali

Dreya Roland

Dreya Roland who currently writes daily content related to videos and Entertainment newd for Fakazahits. Over the past year, she has interviewed the likes of Zeeno, Exdee, Jabosky, and even Acetune. Some of her work includes our first long-form investigative piece, Rap and Afro Pop Singers, as well as various pieces of Original Content centered around trending topics in amapiano.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button