EP: Myztro – 012 Nkwari

012 Nkwari EP Download

012 Nkwari EP: Myztro delivered a new Amapiano music project tagged “012 Nkwari” housing five songs with features from the likes of Daliwonga, Djy Biza, ShaunMusiQ, Fteearse, Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy, Zulu Naja, ShaunMusiq, Bontle Smith, Sandy MRD, Eemoh.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: – 012 Nkwari (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Myztro – Myztro Wadi IceTropez ft. Daliwonga, Djy Biza, ShaunMusiQ & Fteearse

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Myztro – Rekere ft. Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Myztro – My Dali ft. Zulu Naja, ShaunMusiq & Fteearse

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Myztro – Ntombazana Shikisha ft. Bontle Smith & Sandy MRD

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Myztro – Lesgubhu ft. Eemoh

Dreya Roland

Dreya Roland who currently writes daily content related to videos and Entertainment newd for Fakazahits. Over the past year, she has interviewed the likes of Zeeno, Exdee, Jabosky, and even Acetune. Some of her work includes our first long-form investigative piece, Rap and Afro Pop Singers, as well as various pieces of Original Content centered around trending topics in amapiano.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also
Back to top button